UPCOMING WEBINAR

UNAIDS EXPOSED

Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM MST, 12:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM EAT

REGISTER FOR UPCOMING WEBINAR

DESCRIPTION: Learn about the hidden threats to life, children and family in the UN 2030 Agenda. The UN Sustainable Development Goals, also known as the SDGs, consist of 17 goals and additional targets agreed to by all UN Member States. And while they were carefully negotiated by governments to exclude highly controversial issues, this webinar will show how UN agencies and other actors are deliberately misinterpreting ambiguous terms with the goals and targets to advance abortion, CSE, and alleged sexual “rights” even for young children. Learn which terms and phrases are problematic, how they are being used to deceptively advance ulterior agendas, and action steps that can be taken to thwart these harmful actions. Much is at stake as the 2030 agenda will continue to guide UN agency and Member State funding and programming for the next 10 years

UPCOMING WEBINAR

Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM MST, 12:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM EAT

REGISTER FOR UPCOMING WEBINAR

DESCRIPTION: Learn about the hidden threats to life, children and family in the UN 2030 Agenda. The UN Sustainable Development Goals, also known as the SDGs, consist of 17 goals and 169 targets agreed to by all UN Member States. And while they were carefully negotiated by governments to exclude highly controversial issues, this webinar will show how UN agencies and other actors are deliberately misinterpreting ambiguous terms with the goals and targets to advance abortion, CSE, and alleged sexual “rights” even for young children. Learn which terms and phrases are problematic, how they are being used to deceptively advance ulterior agendas, and action steps that can be taken to thwart these harmful actions. Much is at stake as the 2030 agenda will continue to guide UN agency and Member State funding and programming for the next 10 years.

UPCOMING WEBINAR

Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM MST, 11:00 AM EDT, 7:00 PM EAT

REGISTER FOR UPCOMING WEBINAR

DESCRIPTION: Learn about the hidden threats to life, children and family in the UN 2030 Agenda. The UN Sustainable Development Goals, also known as the SDGs, consist of 17 goals and 169 targets agreed to by all UN Member States. And while they were carefully negotiated by governments to exclude highly controversial issues, this webinar will show how UN agencies and other actors are deliberately misinterpreting ambiguous terms with the goals and targets to advance abortion, CSE, and alleged sexual “rights” even for young children. Learn which terms and phrases are problematic, how they are being used to deceptively advance ulterior agendas, and action steps that can be taken to thwart these harmful actions. Much is at stake as the 2030 agenda will continue to guide UN agency and Member State funding and programming for the next 10 years.