UPCOMING WEBINAR

IPPF’s Global Youth Activism
and Radicalization Agenda

Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Time: 9:00 AM Arizona Time

REGISTER FOR UPCOMING WEBINAR

DESCRIPTION:

UPCOMING WEBINAR

Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Time: 5:00 PM CEST, 7:00 PM EAT, 11:00 AM Eastern

REGISTER FOR UPCOMING WEBINAR

DESCRIPTION:

It is very urgent for you to join and learn about this dangerous commitment planned for 20 Eastern and Southern African countries*
We will also discuss how you can help stop this commitment from being signed in your country!
*Countries targeted include Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ethiopia, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, South Sudan, Swaziland, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Rwanda.