UPCOMING WEBINAR

Sexualizing Children Worldwide:
UNESCO’s “Educational” Agenda

Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM MST, 12:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM EAT

REGISTER FOR UPCOMING WEBINAR

DESCRIPTION: The United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) has done more to sexualize children through Comprehensive Sexuality Education than any other UN entity. UNESCO partners with Planned Parenthood to advance radical sex ed worldwide, using Planned Parenthood curriculum standards to develop sex ed guidelines for educational ministries especially in developing countries. Learn how UNESCO manipulates governments to implement comprehensive sexuality education curriculum in public schools in Africa.

UPCOMING WEBINAR

Date: Tuesday September 15

Time: 9:00 AM MST, 12:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM EAT

REGISTER FOR UPCOMING WEBINAR

DESCRIPTION: Under the banner of “human rights,” abortion, prostitution, and illicit sexual behaviors are promoted and protected. learn how multiple UN mechanisms including UN Special Rapporteurs, UN Treaties Bodies (the committees that oversee compliance with United Nations treaties), Universal Periodic Reviews (UPRs), and the Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR) are being manipulated to advance laws, policies and programs that harm children and undermine the family.